Office hours are Monday through Friday 7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Emergency service is available 24/7 to local customers in Tennessee and Kentucky.

Meet The Staff

Judy Baker, President/Accounting Manager
judyb@waller-sales.com

Christy Waller, VP Sales
christyw@waller-sales.com

Matthew Baker, Purchasing/Operations Manager
matthewb@waller-sales.com

Dawn Bowman, Inside Sales/Customer Service Coordinator
dawnb@waller-sales.com

Keith Pedigo, Sales
keithp@waller-sales.com

Stephen Follansbee, Sales
Stephenf@waller-sales.com

Dexter Butler, Sales
dexterb@waller-sales.com