Office hours are Monday through Friday 7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Emergency service is available 24/7 to local customers in Tennessee and Kentucky.

Meet The Staff

Dawn Meadows, Accounts Receivable/Purchasing 
dawnm@waller-sales.com

Christy Waller, Sales Manager
christyw@waller-sales.com

Judy Baker, Accounting/Purchasing
judyb@waller-sales.com

Matthew Baker, Counter Sales/Shipping & Receiving
matthewb@waller-sales.com

Jeff Meadows, Sales
jeffm@waller-sales.com

Jerry Garland, Counter Sales
jerryg@waller-sales.com

Donn Hansen, Sales
donnh@waller-sales.com

Max Baker, Outside Sales/Operations Manager
maxb@waller-sales.com